Call Stats 2014

 
  84
  January 
  68
  February 
  56
  March 
  61   April
  53   May 
  56   June
  00   July
  00   August 
  00   September 
  00   October
  00   November
  00   December 
378 Total - 2014

Please Donate via PayPal!

Please consider supporting the East Brunswick Independent Fire Company!



Home | EBIFC
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

East Brunswick, NJ is one of the fastest growing suburban areas in central Middlesex County. Today, with an estimated population of between 45,000 and 50,000 residents within an approximately 23 square miles, it has a multitude of residential developments, shopping centers, industrial parks, apartment complexes, condos, town houses and hotels. There is also the twin tower center - two 23-story office high rises and a 14-story hotel.

 

Fire Protection in East Brunswick, is provided by three independently organized fire companies. While the Old Bridge Volunteer Fire Department protects the southern part of the township, the Brookview Volunteer Fire Company protects the western portion. East Brunswick Independent Fire Company covers the northern half of the township.

 


 

 

 

Dates to Remember

Joint Officers’ Meeting
Thu Oct 16 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Mandatory Maintenance
Sun Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM

Business Meeting
Mon Oct 20 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Mandatory Training
Sun Oct 26 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM

Mandatory Training
Mon Oct 27 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Duty Crew Schedule

B Squad - Fri Oct 31

C Squad - Sat Nov 01

D Squad - Sun Nov 02

E Squad - Mon Nov 03

F Squad - Tue Nov 04

A Squad - Wed Nov 05

Social Media Links

FacebookYoutube
                              East Brunswick Independent Fire Company 2011 ©
Login